Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: The Silvers Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2022 - Todd and Lisa T
Sold a home in 2022 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie is a true professional and we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - Clinton A
Sold a home in 2021 in Shields, WI 54960-0000

“I have worked with many realtors in multiple states and John is definitely one of the best. Answers his phone or gets back to questions quickly, very knowledgeable and doesnít miss the small details that lead to a smooth closing. If your looking for a professional that makes sure things are done right, you found him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Clinton A
Sold a home in 2021 in Crystal Lake, WI 54960-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Richard C B
Sold a home in 2020 in Packwaukee, WI 53949

“John was just wonderful to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. He made selling our property less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Kendra E
Sold a home in 2020 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Iíve worked with John for years and heís always done a fantastic job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - James R
Sold a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54960

“John is awesome!! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2019 - Kyle W Trimble T
Sold a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - John J U
Bought a home in 2019 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6433

“Absolutely great best real estate agent I've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Bradley A W
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was great to work with. She went above and beyond . I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Carl R
Sold a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“John excelled at communicating and keeping us, as sellers, informed of all developments. He offered a level of service that sets the bar for professionalism. We recommend without reservation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - Patricia N
Bought a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Lydia A P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“ We are 130 miles away, so any small problem is ,a 260 mile round trip problem for us. She solved every thing that came up, responded to all info that we needed to know---- very knowledgeable We have sold several properties------------ - never had a BETTER broker and OH YES got a FULL PRICE OFFER”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Ann Frances W
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“John was great! Well informed, sincere, and very honest. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Ronald
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie worked very hard to help us make this estate sale which wasn't easy considering none of the legalities had been done years ago when they were supposed to be. I would recommend her to anybody I know that is looking to buy or sell a home.”

Show all testimonials